Testimonials

Owen Tree Service reviews
Tree Planting & Landscape Removal         
7/26/10

Great followup!
Flint, MI      
Quality of services completed, courtesy of our crew and likelihood that we will be recommended to others were all rated as excellent.
Arborist - Tom Morgan   Tree Crew Foreman - Crecencio Leon

Tree Care with Soil Injection                       
2010

Very Helpful!
Richard B.
Dryden, MI  
Quality of services completed, knowledge and helpfulness of our staff, courtesy of our crew and likelihood that we will be recommended to others were all rated as excellent.
Plant Health Care Specialist - Sean Crosby

Landscaping                                           
5/19/2009

Earl is a real asset to Owen Tree Service!
Mrs. T.
Flushing, MI          
  - 5 excellent ratings -
Arborist - Earl Ray   Tree Crew Foreman - Juan Torres

Rhizosphaera Tree Spray                        
7/27/2009

Trish was very nice to deal with.
Jeanne M.
Flint, MI                
Quality of services completed, knowledge and helpfulness of our staff, courtesy of our crew and likelihood that we will be recommended to others were all rated as excellent.
Arborist - Earl Ray   Plant Health Care Specialist - Trish DeView

Tree Care Airspade                                 
8/25/2011
Excellent service and timely arrival. Thank you! Good service.
Elen D.
Waterford, MI       
Knowledge and helpfulness of our staff, courtesy of our crew and likelihood that we will be recommended to others were all rated as excellent. Quality of services completed was rated as good.
Arborist - Mark Richards   Plant Health Care Specialist - Craig Fowler
CONTACT OWEN TREE AT:
(800)724-6680
tree service in Rochester Hills, MI
tree service Davison, MI
tree service Grand Blanc, MI
tree service in Bloomfield Hills, MI
tree service Lapeer, MI
tree service Flint, MI
tree service in Clarkston, MI
tree service in Metamora, MI
tree service in Macomb, MI
tree service Troy, MI
Landscaping & Sod                                    
2011
Did a good job. Let’s see if the grass grows!
Paul D.
Grand Blanc, MI    
Quality of services completed, knowledge and helpfulness of our staff, courtesy of our crew and likelihood that we will be recommended to others were all rated as excellent.
Arborist - Earl Ray   Tree Crew Foreman - Nick Bontrager

Brush Removal                                       
6/8/2011
Thank you! Great work!
Rob W.
Franklin, MI           
Quality of services completed, knowledge and helpfulness of our staff, courtesy of our crew and likelihood that we will be recommended to others were all rated as excellent.
Arborist - Dave Kidd   Tree Crew Foreman - Manuel Leon

Tree Removal & Stump Grinding          
6/14/2011
Thanks again for a job well done!!
Cathy C.
Romeo, MI  
Quality of services completed, knowledge and helpfulness of our staff, courtesy of our crew and likelihood that we will be recommended to others were all rated as excellent.
Arborist - Jim Felgenauer   Tree Crew Foreman - Juan Leon

Tree Removal, Tree Pruning & Stump Grinding       
4/5/2011
I am very satisfied!
May R.
Davison, MI          
  - 5 excellent ratings -
Arborist - Mark Richards  Tree Crew Foreman - Juan Torres

Tree Removal & Stump Grinding              
2011
Thanks Mark-Great job!
Chuck K.
Goodrich, MI         
  - 5 excellent ratings -
Arborist - Mark Richards   Tree Crew Foreman - Juan Torres

Tree Removal, Tree Pruning & Stump Grinding          
2011
A+
Jean G.
Dryden, MI  
  -   - 5 excellent ratings -  -
Arborist - Brad Dunkin   Tree Crew Foreman - Juan Torres

Tree Pruning, Tree Removal & Stump Grinding         
10/6/2010
Looks good-did what you said you would!
Folke B.
Swartz Creek, MI 
Knowledge and helpfulness of our staff, and likelihood that we will be recommended to others were all rated as excellent. Quality of services completed was rated as good.
Arborist - Earl Ray  Tree Crew Foreman - Oliver Christian III
tree service in Lake Orion, MI
Name
Address
City
State
Zip Code
Home Phone
Cell Phone
Work Phone
E-Mail
Tree, Lawn, or Landscape Question or Service Needed
● Columbiaville
Owen Tree Service provides tree, lawn, and landscape services to the following cities and towns:
Genesee County, Michigan:
● Burton
● Davison
● Flushing
● Goodrich
● Linden
● Otisville
● Clio
● Fenton
● Gaines
● Grand Blanc
● Montrose
● Otter Lake
● Flint
● Genesee
● Lennon
● Mt Morris
● Swartz Creek
Lapeer County, Michigan:
● Almont
● Brown City
● Imlay City
● Metamora
● Peck
● Attica
● Clifford
● Dryden
● Lapeer
● North Branch
● Sandusky
● Hadley
● Mayville
● Otter Lake
● Silverwood
Macomb County, Michigan:
● Armada
● Clinton Twp
● Grosse Pointe
● Macomb
● New Haven
● St Clair Shores
● Centerline
● Detroit
● Grosse Pointe Farms
● Ray
● Sterling Heights
● Chesterfield
● Eastpointe
● Grosse Pointe Shores
● Memphis
● Romeo
● Utica
● Clinton
● Fraser
● Grosse Pointe Woods
● Mt Clemens
● Roseville
● Warren
● Harrison Twp
● New Baltimore
● Shelby Twp
● Washington
Oakland County, Michigan:
● Auburn Hills
● Bloomfield Village
● Ferndale
● Leonard
● Orion
● South Lyon
● Berkley
● Clarkston
● Franklin
● Madison Heights
● Ortonville
● Southfield
● Beverly Hills
● Clawson
● Hazel Park
● Milford
● Oxford
● Troy
● Bingham Farms
● Commerce Twp
● Highland
● Novi
● Pleasant Ridge
● Walled Lake
● Birmingham
● Davisburg
● Holly
● Oak Park
● Pontiac
● Waterford
● Bloomfield
● Detroit
● Huntington Woods
● Oakland
● Rochester
● West Bloomfield
● Bloomfield Hills
● Farmington
● Lake Orion
● Oakland Twp
● Rochester Hills
● White Lake
● Farmington Hills
● Lathrup Village
● Orchard Lake
● Royal Oak
● Wixom
St. Clair County, Michigan:
● Algonac
● Casco
● East China
● Harbor Beach
● Lexington
● Peck
● Allenton
● Clay
● Emmett
● Harsens Island
● Marine City
● Port Huron
● Berlin
● Clyde
● Fair Haven
● Jeddo
● Marysville
● Richmond
● Brockway
● Columbus
● Fort Gratiot
● Kimball
● Memphis
● Sandusky
● Capac
● Cottrellville
● Goodells
● Lakeport
● North Street
● St Clair
Owen Tree Service
Quality Comes With Knowledge and Experience